MINUTES OF THE TOWN CAUCUS HELD AT THE TOWN OF MERRILL COMMUNITY CENTER JANUARY 13th, 2025

Chairman Mike Hass called the meeting to order at 6:41 P.M. following the completion of the Monthly Board Meeting.

Kathy Pophal made a motion to appoint Mike Hass as the acting Caucus Chairman, 2nd by Scott Streich; motion carried unanimously.

Nominations for the following were taken from the floor:

CHAIRMAN

Tony Baumann Nominated by Brandon Peterson, 2nd by Kathy Pophal

Motion by Rick Neumann to close the nominations for Chairman, 2nd by Kathy Pophal; motion carried unanimously.

SUPERVISORS

Matt Leder Nominated by Scott Streich, 2nd by Brandon Peterson

Darrel Dengel Nominated by Kathy Pophal, 2nd by Russ Parratta

There being no further nominations, Russ Parratta made a motion to close the nominations for Supervisors. 2nd by Kathy Pophal; motion carried unanimously.

Motion by Russ Parratta to adjourn, 2nd by Rick Neumann.

Caucus adjourned at 6:49 P.M.

Mitzi Flegner, Clerk